Holiday Schedule 2016

New Years Day - Friday, January 1, 2016

Martin Luther King Day - Monday, January 18, 2016

Good Friday - Friday, March 25, 2016

Memorial Day - Monday, May 30, 2016

Independence Day - Monday, July 4, 2016

Labor Day - Monday, September 5, 2016

Columbus Day - Monday, October 10, 2016

Veterans Day - Friday, November 11, 2016

Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 24, 2016 & Friday, November 25, 2016

Christmas - Monday, December 26, 2016